Calendar & Events

Don't miss out

HARBOR

SHACK

 20895 Bayside Avenue

Rock Hall, MD  

21661



HOURS

Monday

11:30am to 9:00pm

(or thereabouts)

TUESDAY - CLOSED

Wednesday

11:30am to 9:00pm

(or thereabouts) 

Thursday

11:30am to 9:00pm

(or thereabouts)

Friday 

11:30am to 10:00pm

(or thereabouts)

Saturday

11:30am to 10:00pm

(or thereabouts)

Sunday

11:30am to 8:00pm

(or thereabouts)

 


BAR STAYS OPEN LATER


 

Call us AT:

(410)-639-9996


ENTERTAINMENT ​​



Music schedule and events for 2019


Friday June 28 - Everafter

Saturday June 29 - Under the Sun

Sunday June 30 - Johnny Mag Duo - 2-6pm

Wednesday July 3 - Signal 13

Thursday July 4 - Three Day Weekend

Friday July 5 - Blake Thompson Band

Saturday July 6 - Best Kept Secret

​Sunday July 7 - Tony Mowen -  2-6pm

Friday July 12 - Brian McConnell

Saturday July 13 - Wheelhouse Band

Friday July 19 - Mt.Leconte Jug Band

Saturday July 20 - Tommy Alderson Group

Sunday July 21 - Charlie Hitman

Friday July 26 - Blueskeepers

Saturday July 27 - Three Day Weekend

Friday  August 2 - Mandorla

Saturday August 3 -Vice Squad

Sunday August 4 - Tony Mowen

Friday August 9 - Daytripper

Saturday August 10 - Best Kept Secret

Sunday August 11- Brian McConnell - 4-8pm

Friday August 16 - Fuzz Box Piranha

SaturdayAugust 17 - East Roc

Sunday August 18 - Casey Walton - 2-6pm

Friday August 23 - The Everafter

​Saturday August 24 - Shelby Hotwire

Sunday August 25 - Johnny Mag

Friday August 30 - Blake Thompson Band

Saturday August 31 - Route 50 Band

Sunday Sept. 1 - Brian McConnell Duo - 6-10pm

 


​Check back later for upcoming bands....