ENTERTAINMENT ​​



Music schedule and events for 2018


​Saturday October 6 - Best Kept Secret

Saturday October 13 - Fast Lane

Fall Fest on Saturday & Bike Fest on Sunday

Saturday October 20 - Fuzz Box Piranha​

Saturday October 27 - East Roc

Halloween Costume Party & Rock Hall

Kite Extravaganza

Saturday November 3 - Three Day Weekend

Saturday November 10 - Tommy Alderson Group

Saturday November 17 - Blueskeepers

Harbor Shack closed on Thanksgiving Day

Saturday November 24 - Wheelhouse Band

Saturday December 1 - DJ Brian Jones

Santa arrives by boat 6 pm

Saturday December 8 - Best Kept Secret

Saturday December 15 - Dickens & Ballsworth Band

This is our last weekend open for 2018



​Check back later for upcoming bands....







Calendar & Events

Don't miss out

HARBOR

SHACK

 20895 Bayside Avenue

Rock Hall, MD  

21661

 

HOURS

MONDAY - CLOSED

TUESDAY - CLOSED

WEDNESDAY - CLOSED


Thursday

11:30am to 8:00pm

(or thereabouts)

Friday 

11:30am to 9:00pm

(or thereabouts)

Saturday

11:30am to 9:00pm

(or thereabouts)

Sunday

11:30am to 8:00pm

(or thereabouts)


Dining seating stops 15 minutes before the kitchen closes depending on how busy we are. We suggest calling ahead of these times to confirm seating availability


BAR STAYS OPEN LATER


 

Call us AT:

(410)-639-9996