HARBOR

SHACK

ENTERTAINMENT 


Friday Aug 4 - Mandorla

Saturday Aug 5 - Dirty Deal Band

Friday Aug 11 - Fuzz Box Piranha

Saturday Aug 12 - Best Kept Secret

Sunday Aug 13 - Tony Mowen  2pm to 5 pm

​Friday Ag 18 - Karen & Justin Duo

Saturday Ag 19 - Blake Thompson Band

Friday Ag 25 - Jeff Washington Solo

Saturday Aug 26 - Vice Squad

Friday Sept 1 - 3 Day Weekend

Saturday Sept 2 - Best Kept Secret

Sunday Sept 3 - DJ Ron Weakly  2pm to 6 pm

Monday Sept 4 - Tony Mowen  2pm to 5 pm

Friday Sept 8 - DJ Prestone

Saturday Sept 9 - Wheelhouse Band

Friday Sept 15 - Jeff Washington Solo

Saturday Sept 16 - East Roc

Friday Sept 22 - DJ Ron Weakly

Saturday Sept 23 - Blueskeepers

Friday Sept 29 - DJ Brian Jones

Saturday Sept 30 - Daytripper

Check back later for more of our music schedule and events for 2017​​






Calendar & Events

Don't miss out

20895 Bayside Avenue

Rock Hall, MD  

21661


DINING ​HOURS

Monday

11:30am to 9:00pm

Tuesday - CLOSED

Wednesday

11:30am to 9:00pm

Thursday

11:30am to9:00pm

Friday

 11:30am to 10:00pm

Saturday

11:30am to 10:00pm

Sunday

11:30am to 8:00pm


Dining seating stops 15 minutes before the kitchen closes


Beginning Friday May 26 we will be offering a late nite menu on Fridays and Saturdays  from 10pm to 12am


BAR STAYS OPEN LATER


 

Call us AT:

(410)-639-9996